Sztárok jachtokon: a tökéletes vakációs sikk

Britney, Jlo, Justin Timberlake és természetesen a Kardahsian lányok is rajta vannak a listán.

Sztárok jachtokon: a tökéletes vakációs sikk
2019.08.15. 08:17

A Kardashian lányok, Britney Spears, Jlo is hivatalos jachtozó. A legkisebb Kardashian lány, Kylie Jenner a 22. születésnapját a Földközi-tengeren ünnepelte a barátaival és családjával, egy jachton, aminek bérlése hetente 1 millió dollárba kerül. 27 sztár, akik Instagram oldalukon bemutatják, hogyan is kell fényűző módon hajókázni.

Issa Rae

Gabrielle Union és Dwayne Wade

Jennifer Lopez

Kylie Jenner

View this post on Instagram

#BirthdayTour 🇮🇹

A post shared by Kylie ✨ (@kyliejenner) on

Kate Hudson

View this post on Instagram

❤️ 🇮🇹 ❤️

A post shared by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Sofia Richie

Beyoncé

The Jonas Brothers

View this post on Instagram

Golden hour 🌞 @spaceykacey @jonasbrothers

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Priyanka Chopra

View this post on Instagram

💦 🚤 📸 @akarikalai

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

Cardi B

View this post on Instagram

Issa vibe

A post shared by MOSTHATEDCARDI (@iamcardib) on

Noah Centineo

View this post on Instagram

We Sail

A post shared by Noah (@ncentineo) on

Kim Kardashian

View this post on Instagram

#FBF Take me back please #CostaRica

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Lindsay Lohan

Selena Gomez

Britney Spears

View this post on Instagram

Miami with mi amor @samasghari 🌸👙🛥

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Kourtney Kardashian

Rita Ora

Hailey Baldwin

View this post on Instagram

The Biebers

A post shared by Hailey Rhode Bieber (@haileybieber) on

Bella Hadid és Kendall Jenner

John Legend és Chrissy Teigen

Khloé és Kourtney Kardashian

Nikki Reed és Ian Somerhalder

Bethenny Frankel

Justin Timberlake

View this post on Instagram

I been driving boats. I don’t know, guys.

A post shared by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on

Katharine McPhee

View this post on Instagram

Mondays don’t always have to suck…📸: @davidfoster

A post shared by Katharine Foster (@katharinemcphee) on

Sofía Vergara és Joe Manganiello

View this post on Instagram

Capri❤️❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

Will Smith és Jada Pinkett Smith

View this post on Instagram

Vacation is On Now!!

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on

elle jacht nyaralás sztárok

Még több
Aktuális